מידע מורחב

הנכם מוזמנים לוובינר של פרוטקוד בנושא: ניהול רישיונות קוד פתוח בפיתוח Agile ב 20/11 בשעה 16:00 זמן ישראל

Nov04
Open Source Licensing In An Agile Environment

On the quest to maximize productivity, software development organizations are increasingly turning to Agile methodologies and the managed use of open source software

Both Agile and open source software can help accelerate development and reduce development costs, but it’s important to ensure that the agility of development is not compromised by the quality, security and licensing challenges of using open source software.


This webinar will explore how the same tools and processes used in agile development can be effectively applied to the adoption of open source software in an agile environment.

Date: Wednesday November 20, 2013 at 9am EDT, 6:30pm IST (India), 3:00pm CET (Central Europe), 2:00pm (UK)


You will learn how to:
  • Develop your open source policy incrementally, the Agile way
  • Apply this open source policy at various stages of your development cycle
  • Use the Agile methodology to simplify adherence to your open source policy
  • Integrate license scanning tools into your continuous integration environment
  • Leverage license management tools to manage the quality of your 3rd party content


Who should attend:
  • CTO’s and CIOs
  • Technology Managers
  • Corporate IP lawyers
  • Licensing Managers
  • Product Managers
  • Quality Managers
  • Software Developers


Register now:
http://www.protecode.com/managing-open-source-licensing-agile-environment/
עדיין לא נרשמת לאתר ? לחץ כאן להרשמה מהירה
נא המתן...
דירוג


עליך להתחבר כדי להגיב. לחץ כאן להתחברות.