מידע מורחב

הנכם מוזמנים לוובינר של פרוטקוד בנושא: ניהול רישיונות קוד פתוח בחברות טכנולוגיות קטנות, ב 25/9 בשעה 16:00 זמן ישראל

Sep10
Managing Open Source Licenses In Small Technology Companies

Open source software has proven its value in decreasing costs, improving productivity and shortening product introduction intervals. At the same time, organizations are beginning to recognize the importance of managing the obligations, security and quality aspects of open source software in their portfolios. More than ever, small technology companies need cost effective yet fully functional solutions to manage their code attributes.


Delivering all the capabilities of the acclaimed Protecode System 4TM license management portfolio in a single easy-to-install application, Protecode CompactTM helps you accelerate your development and reduce your costs through the managed use of readily-available open source software.

Without sacrificing performance or functionality, Protecode Compact enables small organizations, or departments within large enterprises, to detect, report on, and manage open source licenses and other attributes of their code portfolio.

Date: September 25th 2013 at 9am EDT, 6:30pm IST (India), 3:00pm CET (Central Europe), 2:00pm (UK)

Repeat: September 25th 2013 at 2pm EDT, 11:00am PDT

What you will learn:

Open source licenses, your responsibilities and your obligations
A structured open source software adoption process for a technology organization
Protecode Compact product capabilities: how to capture a licensing policy, scan, verify and create reports such as:
o Bill of Materials,
o License obligations,
o License compatibilities,
o Security vulnerability and export control,
o Consolidated list of licenses in your product,
o And more …

Who should attend:

CTO’s and CIOs
Technology Managers
Corporate IP lawyers
Licensing Managers
Product Managers
Length: 45 minutes.


:Register now
http://www.protecode.com/protecode-compact-demo/
עדיין לא נרשמת לאתר ? לחץ כאן להרשמה מהירה
נא המתן...
דירוג


עליך להתחבר כדי להגיב. לחץ כאן להתחברות.